Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
LCT Medical -  - Internist

LCT Medical

Internal Medicine Practice, Medical Weight Loss, and Suboxone Treatment located in Irvington, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

LCT Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LCT Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
As a patient for over a decade. my 2 grown sons have also been patients of dr. Chidi Anukwuem for many years now. .as a mother, I wouldn't send my children to any other physician other than Chidi Anukwuem MD.. it's a family oriented experience with expertise.
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Wonderful consultation with Dr Chidi
Udoka U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Yes I am recommending my friend as the Dr was very informative and interested in my opinion. This means a lot to me. Thank you so much Dr Chidi
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
always a pleasant and easy process!
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Courteous caring staff who makes sure your health needs are met with professionalism as they assist Dr. Anukwuem and Miriam Joseph RLPN in making your visit to the office one of exceptional health care served with a smile.
Valery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Best doc ever
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a good experience. Dr. Chidi Anukwuem and staff is very professional and pleasant. I will tell anyone to come, if they need a great doctor. Thank you
Aduke K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
My experience with LCT was excellent.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Within my past decade of being a patient of dr. Chidi Anukwuem, I can only say that he and his staff have only gotten better during my time with them..during the Covid pandemic he made sure all his patients were still treated via telemedicine or in person when allowed. Professionalism at it's best.
ROSAMUND G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Too long a wait to see MD
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
I love Dr.Chidi he listens and shows he cares.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Prompt courteous and compassionate staff working alongside Dr. Anukwuem and Miriam Joseph LPN make your visit to this facility a quick and effective trip.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff at LCT MEDICAL is highly skilled and compassionate and treat their patients with respect and expert care for all their medical needs. I have been a patient for over a decade and would highly recommend that you call their office for many of your own healthcare needs, as their professionalism is only outweighed by their friendliness.
Meon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
It was a wonderful experience spittle help but good to go
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
As always doc and his staff always there to listen and help. They are the best!
Mureille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
No long wait time....all questions were answered.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
The best doc is always thorough and helpful.
Deirdra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Anukwuem is a very thorough physician. He takes his time to evaluate your concerns, answer questions, and provide detailed explanations. I have been under his care for years, and am confident in his knowledge and abilities. Additionally, the new online appointment scheduling option makes booking an appointment so much more convenient!
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Chidi or Ms. Joseph, and this online appointment request ability makes it just so much easier. I need an appointment with Dr. Chidi or Miss Robinson (I love them both), and it was after hours last night. I went online and was going to do it through Zocdoc, which I know the office doesn’t always see when I book through Zocdoc, and finally there was a “request appointment“ button on their website and I got an appointment for 10 o’clock this morning. So simple, even for those of us who like to do things virtually but also wait until the last minute to do it. Thank you LCT for your, as usual, last minute accommodations and now even easier way to schedule appointments. As a single mom juggling my three year old and my life all at once, you’ve helped me juggle one less ball
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Doc is amazing! Staff is great as well. Do yourself a favor and go to him! You won’t regret it!