Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
LCT Medical -  - Internist

LCT Medical

Internal Medicine Practice, Medical Weight Loss, and Suboxone Treatment located in Irvington, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
60 total reviews

LCT Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LCT Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Always professional and amazing staff!
Raziya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
The Staff were pleasant, efficient and knowledgable. I am so pleased that I changed my PCP.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Anukwuem and Ms. Joseph are two of the best healthcare practitioners I have ever met. They have helped me through many issues and have helped me regain my health and living a healthy lifestyle. I wish every healthcare provider could be more like them.
Queandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She is very responsive and listens to her patients and their concerns, I loved how quickly I was able to get an appointment with her, and how quickly she sent over my meds so I didn’t have to miss a week.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Good
Tahirah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Perfect
Buffy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
The doctor and his staff were great during my visit
Simone W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Very nice Dr. He is very easy to talk to .
FAYRUZ U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Office Hours are clear. Rescheduling is easy. Many insurances accepted. Doctor is professional with good bedside manner.
Agnes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great doctors, great staff
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
So grateful to have Dr. Chidi and Ms. Joseph the best PA I have ever met. Two honest and caring health care providers and I am so thankful that they have been there for me with the best care and treatment.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. A and Ms. Joseph are two of the best practitioners in health care. They are kind, warm hearted, and listen to their patient. I would recommend anyone that needs a caring physician that will listen to you and then provide excellent care. God Bless them and all the work they put into their practice.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As a longtime patient of Dr. Anukwuem I can say with utmost certainty that if you choose him as your PCP , you will be treated with respect courteous service and in depth medical care..he offers many different healthcare services and will always treat you with TLC.
Earnest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Ok
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chidi is one of a kind who will spend time listening to you and is truly a health care provider. Ms. Joseph is the best PA I have ever been in the care of. Another knowledgeable and true healthcare provider both Dr. Chidi And Miss Joseph Are there to listen to you as well as serve you and provide excellent care to every patient they have been a true blessing to me in many areas of my health.
Stacey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice I'll b back
Anne M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Although I have been a patient of dr. Chidi Anukwuem for many years now..he has the best bedside manner of any dr I've met. His fellow practitioner Miriam Joseph is a kind warm and sincere addition to his practice.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The service was good. From the receptionist to Dr. Anukwuem everything went well
Rosina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
All of the staff are courteous. The Dr., RLNP, and MA are very professional. I always learn something valuable for good health. The clinic is always nice and clean, too.
Jaurane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I always enjoy going to Dr. Chidi and his NP Esther. They’re very patient and listen to you. Only thing is sometimes you see them right away and sometimes it’s a bit of a wait.