Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

LCT Medical

Internal Medicine Practice, Medical Weight Loss, and Suboxone Treatment located in Irvington, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

26 total reviews

LCT Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LCT Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo G.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chidi is one of a kind who will spend time listening to you and is truly a health care provider. Ms. Joseph is the best PA I have ever been in the care of. Another knowledgeable and true healthcare provider both Dr. Chidi And Miss Joseph Are there to listen to you as well as serve you and provide excellent care to every patient they have been a true blessing to me in many areas of my health.
Stacey D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very nice I'll b back
Anne M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Although I have been a patient of dr. Chidi Anukwuem for many years now..he has the best bedside manner of any dr I've met. His fellow practitioner Miriam Joseph is a kind warm and sincere addition to his practice.
Christopher E.
Submitted 06/22/22
The service was good. From the receptionist to Dr. Anukwuem everything went well
Rosina D.
Submitted 06/16/22
All of the staff are courteous. The Dr., RLNP, and MA are very professional. I always learn something valuable for good health. The clinic is always nice and clean, too.
Jaurane E.
Submitted 06/08/22
I always enjoy going to Dr. Chidi and his NP Esther. They’re very patient and listen to you. Only thing is sometimes you see them right away and sometimes it’s a bit of a wait.
Anne M.
Submitted 05/24/22
As a patient for over a decade. my 2 grown sons have also been patients of dr. Chidi Anukwuem for many years now. .as a mother, I wouldn't send my children to any other physician other than Chidi Anukwuem MD.. it's a family oriented experience with expertise.
Theresa P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Wonderful consultation with Dr Chidi
Udoka U.
Submitted 05/09/22
Yes I am recommending my friend as the Dr was very informative and interested in my opinion. This means a lot to me. Thank you so much Dr Chidi
Tiffany V.
Submitted 05/05/22
always a pleasant and easy process!
Anne M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Courteous caring staff who makes sure your health needs are met with professionalism as they assist Dr. Anukwuem and Miriam Joseph RLPN in making your visit to the office one of exceptional health care served with a smile.
Valery P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Best doc ever
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/16/22
I had a good experience. Dr. Chidi Anukwuem and staff is very professional and pleasant. I will tell anyone to come, if they need a great doctor. Thank you
Aduke K.
Submitted 03/09/22
My experience with LCT was excellent.
Anne M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Within my past decade of being a patient of dr. Chidi Anukwuem, I can only say that he and his staff have only gotten better during my time with them..during the Covid pandemic he made sure all his patients were still treated via telemedicine or in person when allowed. Professionalism at it's best.
ROSAMUND G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Too long a wait to see MD
Angela M.
Submitted 02/27/22
I love Dr.Chidi he listens and shows he cares.
Anne M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Prompt courteous and compassionate staff working alongside Dr. Anukwuem and Miriam Joseph LPN make your visit to this facility a quick and effective trip.
Anne M.
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff at LCT MEDICAL is highly skilled and compassionate and treat their patients with respect and expert care for all their medical needs. I have been a patient for over a decade and would highly recommend that you call their office for many of your own healthcare needs, as their professionalism is only outweighed by their friendliness.
Meon J.
Submitted 01/03/22
It was a wonderful experience spittle help but good to go